Auszug aus dem Album "Backstage"
1.   You’ll be mine
2.   Wherever you are
3.   Pie in the sky
4.   Untouchable things
5.   Passion of the night
6.   We belong together
7.   She is sitting there
8.   I can’t sleep
9.   Persuasive demons
10. If you never come back
11. Still alive
12. Get your number
13. The A-League
14. Oh sexy girl
15. Vacanca
Sie haben Interesse an dem Album oder an einem Song? Füllen Sie das Online Formular aus und wir setzen uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung.